Liebster Award

I was really surprised today when I received this award from Naill .

Honestly,  I’m a newbie blogger on WordPress and I didn’t know about Liebster Award until Naill nominated me. Thank you again for nominating me, Naill! I highly appreciate it!

English-Language Thoughts is my first favorite blog. His style of writing interests me. I have learned a lot from his blog and so do you. Reading blog posts is also a great way to improve my English. I always pay attention to the ways people use vocabulary and when I find out some interesting phrases, I’ll take note them.

And now here is the rules:

  1. Display the award, and thank your nominator.
  2. Give 11 random facts about yourself
  3. Nominate 11 blogs.
  4. Notify them.
  5. Give them 11 questions to answer

 

Facts about me: ( I’m gonna answer Naill’s questions)

  • I sleep on my back and on my right side.
  • I can watch Forest Gump many many times.
  • I’m 24 and I always feel like I’m already old and I don’t have enough time to do what I want.
  • My favorite sound is the sound of keyboard.
  • My favorite English word is CHALLENGE.
  • DOG is my favorite animal. I have a samoyed at home and his name is Loki.
  • I can cook everything, give me recipe and you’ll see. But actually I don’t like cooking.
  • Before I die, I want to see the sky with full of twinkled stars. I have heard that when we die, we will return to The Universe, the stars let me know that I’ll not be alone there. 🙂
  • I would like to have a house on the tree like the awesome one which was in the series “The Lost World”.
  • I love city but it would be great if there are not many people in the city. (Finland is great country for me in this case)
  • There is no restaurant in my area.

My nominees are here. I found just 2, but I’ll edit post when I find more people for this part!

Erkeldin

kotobites

Questions:

  1. Given the choice of anyone in the world whom would you want as a dinner guest and why?
  2. For what in your life do you feel most grateful?
  3. What country do you love most?
  4. What would be the best travel memory to have?
  5. How many languages do you speak?
  6. What is your favorite color?
  7. Who you want to travel with?
  8. Can you drive car?
  9. Coffee or Tea?
  10. What is your first word in the morning?
  11. Who did you meet yesterday?

Author: The Keys

I'm a simple woman, love languages, reading books, travel, photography, yoga, communicating with people. I try my best everyday to get what I want and improve myself to be better than I was yesterday.

1 thought on “Liebster Award”

Leave a Reply

